JPOP: AYUMI HAMASAKI HAS GONE DEAF

AYUMI

CREDIT OHNOTHEYDIDNT

AYUMI HAMASAKI RECENTLY WRITE THAT SHE HAS GONE DEAF IN HER LEFT EAR.

“I have a wild aspiration this year.

Last year, I went for an ear inspection and found out that my left ear has completely gone deaf. It’s confirmed that there’s neither therapy or cure for it. Despite this news, I still wish to be a singer.

I’m going to persevere and keep on singing even if it’s going to take my right ear’s ability to hear away too. I’m not going to give up. I’m not going to find any excuses. As a professional singer, I will definitely deliver my best vocals and performance to everybody.

I’m going to do my best! I don’t like it this way either. I’m going to do my best! Definitely!

Until that day comes…”

2 Responses

  1. afsf

  2. It doesn’t matter Ayumi will always be one of the most beautiful and tallented angels Japan has. And I’ll cont. be fan no matter wat. She is what be sexy and beautiful is all about…..–(@

Leave a Reply

